skip to main content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • My School Bucks
  • Office 365
  • Google
  • Home Access Centers
  • Schoology

McVey Staff Directory 2020-2021

 

Grade Level/

Department

Staff Member

Room Number

Email Address

Principal

K. Dunne

Office

kdunne@emufsd.us

Asst. Principal

L. Minerva

Office

lminerva@emufsd.us

 

 

 

 

Kindergarten

L. Davico

101

ldavico@emufsd.us

 

A. Kay

119

akay@emufsd.us

 

K. Greiss

201

kgreiss@emufs.us

 

E. O’Keeffe

202

eokeeffe@emufsd.us

 

D. Page

102

dpage@emufsd.us

   

 

 

Grade 1

L. Lavine / N. Joseph

118

llavine@emufsd.us njoseph@emufsd.us

 

S. Cusano

122

scusano@emufsd.us

 

K. Golden

123

kgolden@emufsd.us

 

L. Hanovic

124

lhanovic@emufsd.us

 

E. Heinemann

126

eheinemann@emufsd.us

 

L. Perri

120

lperri@emufsd.us

 

M. Schappert

121

mschappert@emufsd.us

 

 

 

 

Grade 2

A. Hagarty

227

ahagarty@emufsd.us

 

L. Kuzniar

226

lkuzniar@emufsd.us

 

L. Napolitano

224

lnapolitano@emufsd.us

 

E. Ryder

225

eryder@emufsd.us

 

A. Sullivan

222

asullivan@emufsd.us

 

 

 

 

Grade 3

H. Gelleri

217

hgelleri@emufsd.us

 

R. Glazer

218

rglazer@emufsd.us

 

S. Leonardi

221

sleonardi@emufsd.us

 

F. McCready

220

fmccready@emufsd.us

 

D. Teeluck

216

dteeluck@emufsd.us

 

 

 

 

Grade 4

D. Cecco

203

dcecco@emufsd.us

 

S. Jalfin

207

sjalfin@emufsd.us

 

J. Sidana

204

jsidana@emufsd.us

 

R. Sklar

206

rsklar@emufsd.us

 

V. Trionfo

205

vtrionfo@emufsd.us

 

J. Zucker

209

jzucker@emufsd.us

   

 

 

Grade 5

T. Carlin

105

tcarlin@emufsd.us

 

K. Cirillo

104

kcirillo@emufsd.us

 

T. Conklin

103

tconklin@emufsd.us

 

B. McGee

107

bmcgee@emufsd.us

 

C. Pariti

108

cpariti@emufsd.us

 

M. Prisco

106

mprisco@emufsd.us

 

 

 

 

Art

L. Hoskin

211

lhoskin@emufsd.us

 

M. Flaherty

212

mflaherty@emufsd.us

 

 

 

 

Computer

R. Frances

114

rfrances@emufsd.us

 

 

 

 

Custodian

M. Cervo

140

mcervo@emufsd.us

 

 

 

 

ESL

J. Lewis

214

jlewis@emufsd.us

 

K. Oliveri

215

koliveri@emufsd.us

 

B. Sontarp

215

bsontarp@emufsd.us

 

J. Walas

214

jwalas@emufsd.us

 

 

 

 

Library

E. O’Neill     

115

eoneill@emufsd.us

 

M. Solomon

115

msolomon@emufsd.us

 

 

 

 

Math Lab

C. Angeli

133

cangeli@emufsd.us

 

L. Caiozzo

221

lcaiozzo@emufsd.us

 

 

 

 

Music

M. Kelly (Band)

135

mkelly@emufsd.us

 

S. Schick (Chorus)

110

sschick@emufsd.us

 

C. Mander (Orchestra)

138

cmander@emufsd.us

 

K. Shahinian

112

kshahinian@emufsd.us

 

 

 

 

Nurse

K. McKelvey

128

kmckelvey@emufsd.us

 

 

 

 

Physical Education

M. Leonard

134

mleonard@emufsd.us

 

D. O’Regan

134

doregan@emufsd.us

 

M. Simone

134

msimone@emufsd.us

 

 

 

 

Psychologist

F. Moscicki

139

fmoscicki@emufsd.us

 

 

 

 

Quest

V. Piccolo

212

vpiccolo@emufsd.us

 

 

 

 

Reading

A. Newman

221

anewman@emufsd.us

 

T. Shannon

223

tshannon@emufsd.us

 

M. Suwalski

213

msuwalski@emufsd.us

 

J. Tucker

213

jtucker@emufsd.us

 

R. Wolfthal

223

rwolfthal@emufsd.us

 

 

 

 

Resource Room

M. Lollo

208

mlollo@emufsd.us

 

A. Blum

208

ablum@emufsd.us

 

 

 

 

Social Worker

T. Arnone

142

tarnone@emufsd.us

 

A. Napolitano

136

anapolitano@emufsd.us

 

 

 

 

Speech

A. Andreou

228

aandreou@emufsd.us

 

 

 

 

STEM

S. Cohen

210

scohen@emufsd.us

 

 

 

 

Science Monitors

T. Hohlman

210

tholman@emufsd.us

 

D. Mah Lee

210

dmahlee@emufsd.us

 

 

 

 

Secretaries

B. Contratti

Office

bcontratti@emufsd.us

 

J. Huber

Office

jhuber@emufsd.us

 

J. Pietras

115

jpietras@emufsd.us

 

L. Villani

143

lvillani@emufsd.us